Monday, February 15, 2010

With Love, From Toronto

Last month, Style Me Pretty, featured this "Bohemian Romance" photo shoot styled by Toronto wedding planner Cynthia Martyn, with the assistance of a talented group of Toronto vendors. I love the colours - very apropos for a Valentine's Day themed wedding or engagement party. For those are you getting married in the Toronto area, this gives you an idea as to what this city's vendors can offer! To see more photos, visit Style Me Pretty or Cynthia Martyn's blog.



Concept Design & Styling: Cynthia Martyn Events Inc. www.cynthiamartyn.com
Photography: Mimmo+Naz www.mimmoandnaz.com
Cake & Sweet Table: Cake Opera Co. www.cakeoperaco.com
Stationery Design: Bella Invites www.bellainvites.com
Floral Design: Fuscia Designs www.fusciadesigns.ca
Vintage Gown: Cabaret Vintage www.cabaretvintage.com
Hair & Makeup Styling: Faces By Carla www.facesbycarla.com
Rentals: Chairman Mills www.chairmanmills.com
Linens & Chair Overlays: Susan Murray International www.susanmurray.com
Favor Boxes and Packaging: Liloo www.liloo.ca
Caramel Apples: Bruce Co. Nut & Fudge www.nutandfudge.com
Calligraphy: Calligraphy By Diane www.calligraphybydiane.com
Venue: Fermenting Cellar, The Distillery District, Toronto www.fermentingcellar.ca

6 comments:

THE ALTERNATIVE WIFE said...

That's a beautiful shoot and you're so right, perfect for V-Day!

Oh and I wanted to let you know that I purchased one of the calligraphy stampers from Barbara Kua and I love it! I'm finally getting my wedding thank yous done. Thanks for the tip :)

honey my heart said...

so pretty. that chocolate, caramel, nut apple is making my mouth water!

Mo said...

That tablescape is to die for, like it's straight out of a dream!

Jaclyn Marie said...

Valentine's Day colors rock my world! Love these.

Elie's Papel said...

Love these photos! have a nice weekend

dognbird said...

Love the bikes for a touch of whimsy.

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin